We're sorry but we have suspended deliveries to the UK.

miliboo reviews

Discover all the opinions on Miliboo and what our clients think of us.

Great counter chairs - surprisingly comfy
By Kirsty, Monday, February 15 2021
Love these chairs - perfect for our island. We found there weren't many around at counter height without being adjustable, so these stood out. They are really comfortable - more so than you expect. Highly recommend!
Trend-setting product!
By Richard, Monday, December 21 2020
I can't say enough about these chairs. The quality is fantastic, they are a real wow factor in my apartment and everyone comments on them. Stylish, affordable and great quality. You can't ask for more. Very happy with this purchase.
Simply lovely - Totally recommended
By Eloise warrilow, Wednesday, December 16 2020
I love this product as it creates privacy, whilst allowing natural light to come through, expecially when we need all the natural light we can get. It creates a zone for my home office, rather than a barrier.
Excellent
By Clare, Sunday, October 04 2020
Having read reviews, I was very, very sceptical about ordering anything, but they had a bedside table I really liked, so decided to do some company research. I discovered they are based in France, but have a UK office. I initially tried their Online Chat and had an immediate & helpful response to my question. I then telephoned the UK office and a very pleasant lady answered my question and checked stock for me. I told her I was worried about ordering due to the online reviews, and she commented that the vast majority of people are very happy with the service/product, but don't leave reviews, the few unhappy customers always leave reviews. Feeling more confident, I took the plunge and ordered two cabinets. I was kept informed by e-mail as to where my order was up to the and dispatch details. They arrived within six days and the quality was excellent. Putting them together a small unusual screw broke. I contacted customer services and within 5 days a replacement arrived from France. My experience is that both customer service & product is excellent and I would not hesitate to order in future. I can only think that at some point they had a bad patch and things went a bit wobbly, as happens with most companies, but I would certainly recommend purchasing from Miliboo.
Trend-setting product!
By Rachel, Monday, August 03 2020
I love this dressing table-very pleased with how it looks in my bedroom. The mirror is slightly low and the delivery time was very long but it was worth the wait!!
White egg chair mojo
By Stephen, Friday, June 19 2020
On trend super modern super comfortable best egg chair I have seen love it ! More expensive than a lot of others but you definitely get what you pay for would highly recommend if you want the best this is certainly the one.
Very modern!
By Scandi, Sunday, June 07 2020
Excellent service - arrived earlier than expected. Love these 2 tables. I’d searched for months for coffee tables in this shape. So happy with them.
Your title here...
By Sarah, Wednesday, May 20 2020
Great contemporary comfortable small chair oozing with style !
1 2 3 4 5