miliboo reviews

Discover all the opinions on Miliboo and what our clients think of us.

Good quality/price ratio !
By Chantelle, Tuesday, September 12 2017
Great table for the money ... good quality, easy to assemble and looks fantastic. I had a couple screws missing from the order and once I notified Miliboo - they immediately sent a replacement set - arrived the next day. Love that customer service. I would definitely order from them again!
I like it !
By Susan, Sunday, August 13 2017
Nice stools easy to put together and comfy too.
https://www.miliboo.co.uk/bianca-white-wood-baroque-dressing-table-22762.html
By Kimberly, Tuesday, January 17 2017
fabulous, looks great.
Beautiful Item
By Steven, Monday, December 26 2016
Quick trouble free delivery. Beautiful piece of furniture which fits well with our beach-hut inspired reclaimed wood look. Like!
Great decorating idea!
By Rembiewski, Monday, August 03 2015
Great deal - decent classic design in a good price. Smooth ordering and delivery.
Excellent service and a lovely table too!
By Louise, Tuesday, April 07 2015
The table is just what I wanted; not too big but with a extension section if required. It is a good quality piece of furniture for the price and very on trend. But I was most impressed with the extremely high level of service particularly as my last online purchase in France ( from another company) was a total disaster. I will certainly use Miliboo in the future.
very efficient and value for money
By Jill, Tuesday, March 29 2011
Excellent value for money. Well packaged and simple to put together. only problem was the cost of carriage as was more than item itself
Galaxy Bar Stools
By Student living, Monday, December 20 2010
I searched the net for ages to find what I needed and finaly found these. Fantastic colours and styles, look great and are excellent value for money. Would recommend to anybody. GREAT!!!!!
1 2