miliboo reviews

Discover all the opinions on Miliboo and what our clients think of us.

https://www.miliboo.co.uk/bianca-white-wood-baroque-dressing-table-22762.html
By Kimberly, Tuesday, January 17 2017
fabulous, looks great.
Beautiful Item
By Steven, Monday, December 26 2016
Quick trouble free delivery. Beautiful piece of furniture which fits well with our beach-hut inspired reclaimed wood look. Like!
Great decorating idea!
By Rembiewski, Monday, August 03 2015
Great deal - decent classic design in a good price. Smooth ordering and delivery.
Excellent service and a lovely table too!
By Louise, Tuesday, April 07 2015
The table is just what I wanted; not too big but with a extension section if required. It is a good quality piece of furniture for the price and very on trend. But I was most impressed with the extremely high level of service particularly as my last online purchase in France ( from another company) was a total disaster. I will certainly use Miliboo in the future.
By Dean, Wednesday, June 27 2012
Great value for as great item. very pleased with my purchase. I would certainly recommend and use again.
very efficient and value for money
By Jill, Tuesday, March 29 2011
Excellent value for money. Well packaged and simple to put together. only problem was the cost of carriage as was more than item itself
Galaxy Bar Stools
By Student living, Monday, December 20 2010
I searched the net for ages to find what I needed and finaly found these. Fantastic colours and styles, look great and are excellent value for money. Would recommend to anybody. GREAT!!!!!
well recommended to anyone
By Brian, Monday, September 27 2010
Stylish, modern and a bargain, well recommended to anyone
1 2