miliboo reviews

Discover all the opinions on Miliboo and what our clients think of us.

Good quality/price ratio !
By Isabel, Thursday, November 02 2017
I love my factory tv unit. Is exactly as described. Love the fact that all dvds and stuff can be kept in the cupboarf hidden away. Very on trend well made unit.
Klara
By Block, Friday, October 06 2017
Nice sofa! Very light, easy to move and good value for money. Not particularly soft to sit on, but it lets you keep a straight back, which is good.
Good quality/price ratio !
By Marco, Sunday, October 01 2017
Excellent table, good quality and exactly finished. I recommend the table.
Good quality/price ratio !
By Chantelle, Tuesday, September 12 2017
Great table for the money ... good quality, easy to assemble and looks fantastic. I had a couple screws missing from the order and once I notified Miliboo - they immediately sent a replacement set - arrived the next day. Love that customer service. I would definitely order from them again!
I like it !
By Susan, Sunday, August 13 2017
Nice stools easy to put together and comfy too.
Great decorating idea!
By Rembiewski, Monday, August 03 2015
Great deal - decent classic design in a good price. Smooth ordering and delivery.
Excellent service and a lovely table too!
By Louise, Tuesday, April 07 2015
The table is just what I wanted; not too big but with a extension section if required. It is a good quality piece of furniture for the price and very on trend. But I was most impressed with the extremely high level of service particularly as my last online purchase in France ( from another company) was a total disaster. I will certainly use Miliboo in the future.
very efficient and value for money
By Jill, Tuesday, March 29 2011
Excellent value for money. Well packaged and simple to put together. only problem was the cost of carriage as was more than item itself
1 2 3 4