miliboo reviews

Discover all the opinions on Miliboo and what our clients think of us.

Very positive comments from visitors
By Peter, Sunday, November 12 2017
we originally bought this as a temporary table for our new kitchen, whilst deciding the size and colour of a new table to be made to order. We've matched it with 4 Eames style chairs (2 blue, 2 white). All our visitors love the table and the shape of the top is so much better than the usual rectangle, that we might keep this as our permanent table! Only downside is that the space between the legs is a few cm too narrow to allow a pair of chairs to be pushed under - so I'm thinking of modifying to move the legs apart a little (or fit new hairpin legs).
Good quality/price ratio !
By Isabel, Thursday, November 02 2017
I love my factory tv unit. Is exactly as described. Love the fact that all dvds and stuff can be kept in the cupboarf hidden away. Very on trend well made unit.
Klara
By Block, Friday, October 06 2017
Nice sofa! Very light, easy to move and good value for money. Not particularly soft to sit on, but it lets you keep a straight back, which is good.
Good quality/price ratio !
By Marco, Sunday, October 01 2017
Excellent table, good quality and exactly finished. I recommend the table.
Good quality/price ratio !
By Chantelle, Tuesday, September 12 2017
Great table for the money ... good quality, easy to assemble and looks fantastic. I had a couple screws missing from the order and once I notified Miliboo - they immediately sent a replacement set - arrived the next day. Love that customer service. I would definitely order from them again!
I like it !
By Susan, Sunday, August 13 2017
Nice stools easy to put together and comfy too.
Great decorating idea!
By Rembiewski, Monday, August 03 2015
Great deal - decent classic design in a good price. Smooth ordering and delivery.
Excellent service and a lovely table too!
By Louise, Tuesday, April 07 2015
The table is just what I wanted; not too big but with a extension section if required. It is a good quality piece of furniture for the price and very on trend. But I was most impressed with the extremely high level of service particularly as my last online purchase in France ( from another company) was a total disaster. I will certainly use Miliboo in the future.
1 2 3 4